Loading...
Loading...
A properly executed Grilled Chicken Sandwich is a true thing of beauty! With the help of the Charred Onion & Avocado Mayo and the versatility of the Yoder Smokers Pellet Grill, this sando is a home run!

Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/grilled-chicken-sandwich/

Featured products: 
Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill - https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
GrillGrates - https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-direct-grillgrates.html
Weber Cast Iron Griddle - https://www.atbbq.com/weber-cast-iron-griddle.html
Smoke on Wheels BBQ Marinade - https://www.atbbq.com/smoke-on-wheels-barbecue-marinade.html
Cattleman's Grill California Tri-Tip Seasoning - https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-california-tri-tip-seasoning.html
Kansas Flavor JalapeƱo Mustard - https://www.atbbq.com/kansas-flavor-jalape-o-mustard.html
Cattleman's Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning - https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-8-second-ride-carne-asada-seasoning-rub.html
CrushGrind Kala Spice Grinder - https://www.atbbq.com/crushgrind-kala-spice-grinder-black.html
KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor - https://www.atbbq.com/kitchenaid-kfp0922-9-cup-food-processor.html
GrillGrate Yoder Smokers GrateTool - https://www.atbbq.com/grillgrate-yoder-smokers-grate-tool.html
Wusthof Classic 8" Chef's Knife - https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-classic-8-inch-chefs-knife.html 

Comments

Leave a Reply