Loading...
That sad moment when the Destiny Servers go offline for Server Maintenance. The Server Maintenance is expected to be 4 hours long. 

Details:
7:00 AM Pacific - 2:00 PM UTC 
Destiny Server maintenance is schedule to begin
Players will no longer be able to login to Destiny 2 or Destiny 1

8:00 AM Pacific - 3:00 PM UTC 
All online players will be removed from Destiny 2 and Destiny 1

11:00 AM Pacific - 6:00 PM UTC 
Destiny Server maintenance is scheduled to end

SOCIALS:
✜PSN► Ak27hguty201900g
✜Twitter ► https://twitter.com/theMorellix
✜Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/theMorellix
✜Instagram► https://instagram.com/erosmorelli 

Comments

Leave a Reply